Fool's Gold
Released on Apr 10, 2021

Fool's Gold EP 4

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Bob Dylan
2 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da The Beatles
3 All the Young Dudes Mott The Hoople
4 Sunday Morning Coming Down Johnny Cash
5 Straight Shooter The Mamas and The Papas
6 Ohio Neil Young
7 Picture Book The Kinks
8 The Letter The Box Tops
9 Your Time Is Gonna Come Led Zeppelin
10 Love Minus Zero Bob Dylan
11 In My Room The Beach Boys
Louie Louie The Kingsmen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.