Fool's Gold
Released on Apr 3, 2021
Length: 00:49:28
Download episode

Show 3 Fool's Gold

Track list

# Title Artist
1 You Should All Be Murdered Another Sunny Day
2 Starman David Bowie
3 Kids Current Joys
4 Right Before My Eyes Cage The Elephant
5 Seeds Katie Pham and the Moonbathers
6 Strangers The Kinks
7 Crimson and Clover Tommy James and The Shondells
8 Sister Golden Hair America
9 Jesus, etc Wilco
10 Hope Alex G
11 From Eden Hozier
12 On the Lips Frankie Cosmos
13 Close to Me The Cure
Deep Blue Arcade Fire
Canadian Thanksgiving Graham Wright

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.