EZ Pass Station
Released on Apr 27, 2022

Guilty Pleasures

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Beauty and a Beat Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj
2 We Are - From "Ice Age: Continental Drift" Keke Palmer
3 Dear Future Husband Meghan Trainor
4 Riff Off: Mickey/Like A Virgin/Hit... The Barden Bellas
5 Through The Wire Kanye West
6 Questions Chris Brown
7 The Other Side of Me Hannah Montana
8 My First Kiss 3OH!3, Kesha
9 All Summer Long Kid Rock
10 Dracula From Houston Butthole Surfers
11 Look What God Gave Her Thomas Rett
12 Shape of You Ed Sheeran
13 ME! Taylor Swift, Brendon Urie

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.