Everything Irish
Released on Dec 15, 2019

Everything Irish #8 - 12/15/19

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let All Things Now Living Mark Howard
2 Kinky Boots The Irish Brigade
3 Arthur McBride Paul Brady
4 Whiskey in the Jar Kingston Trio & Brothers Four
5 Don Oíche Úd i mBeithil Quadriga Consort
6 The Reluctant Patriot Blackthorn
7 Sean South of Garryowen Derek Warfield
8 The Limerick Rake The Pogues
9 The Secret Set (Drowsy Maggie / The Star of Munster) Saint Bushmill's Choir
10 Sam Hall Black 47
11 North Sea Holes The Pogues
12 The State of Massachusetts Dropkick Murphys
13 Livin in America Black 47
14 Dirty Old Town The Pogues
15 Smash the Windows The Tossers
16 I Know My Love The Corrs & The Chieftains
17 The Jolly Roving Tar The Irish Rovers
18 A Wassail, a Wassail Quadriga Consort
19 Come Out Ye' Black and Tans Irish Descendants
20 Repeal of the Licensing Laws The Pogues
21 The Hillsbrook Reels Michael McGoldrick
22 The Mountain Dew The Pogues & The Dubliners
23 Apples in Winter / Frost is All Over / A Merry Christmas Eileen Ivers
24 Cotton-eyed Joe The Chieftains and Ricky Skaggs
25 The Raggle Taggle Gypsy The Chieftains
26 I'm a Man You Don't Meet Every Day The Pogues
27 Dennis Murphy's / John Ryan's Polka Sensessional
28 Erin Go Bragh The Tossers
29 Young Ned of the Hill The Pogues
30 Farmer's Daughter / High Reel Rawlins Cross
31 One Fine Day Fiddler's Green
32 Body of an American The Pogues
33 Green Suede Shoes Black 47
34 Sayonara The Pogues
A Wassail, A Wassail Quadriga Consort

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.