Dumpster Boiz
Released on Apr 8, 2018
Length: 01:00:58
Download episode

April 08, 2018

wyne momz

Track list

# Title Artist
1 back again flor
2 Spring Time Blues M*A*R*S
3 Thinning Snail Mail
4 Rock & Roll The Velvet Underground
6 Heebiejeebies Amine
7 Yellow Kevin Abstract
8 Big Boy Smack Post Animal
9 Ocean Bed King Krule
10 Drop the Guillotine Peach Pit
11 Need A Little Time Courtney Barnett
12 Candy Wrappers Summer Salt
13 I Don't Love You Anymore The Honeysticks
14 Crying in the Sunshine Miniature Tigers
15 Heart of Chambers Beach House
16 Presumably Dead Arm Sidney Gish

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.