Dumpster Boiz
Released on Feb 25, 2018
Length: 00:59:55
Download episode

February 25, 2018

ft edgar

Track list

# Title Artist
1 One Last Time Summer Salt
2 The Longest Drive VHS Collection
3 warm blood flor
4 Aviation The Last Shadow Puppets
5 Hideaway The Olivia Tremor Control
6 The Louvre Lorde
7 My God Has A Telephone The Flying Stars of Brooklyn NY
8 Ralphie Post Animal
9 Breezeblocks alt-j
10 CIA Fleece
11 Fix It Together Fleece
12 How'd You Like That The Kooks
13 ur phone boy pablo
14 The Stars Keep On Calling My Name Mac Demarco
15 What You Know Two Door Cinema Club
16 Hummingbird Born Ruffians

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.