Dumpster Boiz
Released on Feb 18, 2018
Length: 01:02:33
Download episode

February 18, 2018

no thank u sir

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Come Hang Out AJR
2 Break Up Together Theo Katzman
4 Gold Snafu Sticky Fingers
5 May I Have This Dance (Remix) Francis and the Lights, Chance the Rapper
6 J-Boy Phoenix
7 Pork Soda Glass Animals
8 Disaster D.A. Wallach
9 Faking Bright Saski
10 Easier Masionair
11 Poor Boy Belle & Sebastian
12 Criminal Natti Natasha, Ozuna
13 Little Heartbeat Cataldo
14 Future People Alabama Shakes
15 1985 Hotel Apache
16 1 for 1, DiMaggio Vulfpeck
17 Careless Vacation Manor
It Wasn't Me Shaggy, Ricardo Ducent

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.