Dumpster Boiz
Released on Dec 3, 2017
Length: 00:59:08
Download episode

December 03, 2017

you can't arrest me i'm the cake boss

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Light Upon the Lake Whitney
2 Bathroom Song Hot Flash Heat Wave
3 Why Do You Lie? The Grinns
4 Kokopelli Mild HIgh Club
5 Sweet to Me Summer Salt
6 Daniel Devendra Banhart
7 Face to Face Beachwood Coyotes
8 Something Here Day Wave
9 J-Boy Phoenix
10 Texas Magic Man
11 White Gloves Khruangbin
12 Man's Man Swimm
13 Here If You Want (Pale Blue) MOSSS
14 My God Has a Telephone The Flying Stars of Brooklyn NY
15 Up All Night Beck

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.