Don't Assume My Genre
Released on Jan 30, 2018
Length: 01:00:02
Download episode

Season 3 Episode 1: A New Beginning

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Peach (Lobotomy) Waterparks
2 Skinny Love Bon Iver
3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band The Beatles
4 Talk Too Much COIN
5 Cousins Vampire Weekend
6 Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued Fall Out Boy
7 Basket Case Green Day
8 Tongue Tied Grouplove
9 Morning in America Jon Bellion
10 Points of Authority Linkin Park
11 My My My! Troye Sivan
12 Time Machine Ingrid Michaelson
13 Goggles Post Animal
14 Snaggletooth Vance Joy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.