Don't Assume My Genre
Released on May 4, 2017
Length: 00:58:32
Download episode

Episode 11: The Actual End


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Told You So Paramore
2 Young And Menace Fall Out Boy
3 Tubthumping Chumbawamba
4 Now Or Never Halsey
5 Don't Try Suicide Queen
6 Heaven Pvris
7 Happiness Is A Warm Gun The Beatles
8 It's All On U (feat. Liam O'Donnell) Illenium
9 Cigarettes & Alcohol Oasis
10 Content Joywave
11 Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond
12 DARE Gorillaz
13 March Basement
14 Happy Trails Van Halen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.