Don't Assume My Genre
Released on Mar 9, 2017
Length: 00:58:38
Download episode

Episode 4: The Beginning of the Middle

Track list

# Title Artist
1 That's What You Get Paramore
2 Check Yes, Juliet We The Kings
3 Mr. Brightside The Killers
4 Down blink-182
5 The Curse of Curves Cute Is What We Aim For
6 Just The Girl The Click Five
7 Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy
8 Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day
9 The Anthem Good Charlotte
10 The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows Brand New
11 Welcome To My Life Simple Plan
12 Sk8er Boi Avril Lavigne
13 Welcome To The Black Parade My Chemical Romance

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.