Released on Sep 21, 2017

Michelle Please Come Help

I don't understand how the nintendos work

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Be Right There Diplo, Sleepy Tom
2 Silence Marshmello, Khalid
3 Friends In The Dark Yellow Claw, Otis Parker
4 Havana Camila Cabello, Young Thug
5 No War Noise Cans, Yellow Claw, Jesse Royal
6 For The Thrill Yellow Claw, Becky G
7 Real Life Duke Dumont, Gorgon City, NAATIONS
8 Look What You Made Me Do Taylor Swift
9 Young Dumb and Broke Khalid
10 ...Ready for It? Taylor Swift
11 Cave In Owl City

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.