Released on Apr 25, 2017
Length: 00:49:26
Download episode

o look it's that boy haha dam daniel

back at it again with the harambaes hahaaa

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Stay Rihanna, Mikky Ekko
2 Tearin' Up My Heart *NYSNC
3 C'Mon Kesha
4 Never Forget You MNEK, Zara Larson
5 Samsara Tungevaag & Raaban, Emila
6 Drag Me Down One Direction
7 Handclap Fitz and the Tantrums
8 In My Head Galantis
9 I Want You To Know Zedd, Selena Gomez
Words Daya
Final Song MO

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.