Released on Dec 9, 2016
Length: 00:50:01
Download episode

One Way Ticket to Flavortown

All aboard

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Kill The Lights (Audien Remix) Alex Newell, Jess, Glynne, DJ Cassidy, Nile Rodgers
2 Intoxicated (Radio Edit) Martin Solveig, GTA
3 Light It Up (feat. Nyla and Fuse) Major Lazer, Nyla, Fuse Odg
4 Secrets Tiesto, KSHMR, VASSY
5 Everytime We Touch Cascada
6 It's Gonna Be Me NSYNC
7 Where Are U Now Justin Bieber, Skrillex, Diplo
8 Mind (feat. Kai) Jack U, Skrillex, Diplo, Kai
9 On Purpose Mike Posner
10 Please Don't Go Mike Posner
11 Allstar (Seinfield Mix) Smashmouth

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.