Released on Nov 18, 2016
Length: 00:54:59
Download episode

Marquis de Lehigh

Henry gets it.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Not Over You Gavin DeGraw
2 Fine By Me Andy Grammar
3 With Ur Love Cher Llyod
4 Break The Rules Charli XCX
5 Emperor's New Clothes Panic! at The Disco
6 Middle DJ Snake, Bipolar Sunshine
7 Cry Me a River Justin Timberlake
8 You're My Best Friend Queen
9 Ain't My Fault Zara Larsson
10 Sit Still, Look Pretty Daya

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.