Released on Nov 4, 2016
Length: 00:50:12
Download episode

rawr xD


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Try The Soft Moon
2 She Sets the City on Fire Gavin DeGraw
3 Don't Wanna Know Maroon 5, Kendrick Lamar
4 Everybody (Backstreet's Back) Backstreet Boys
5 Waiting For Love
6 BO$$ Fifth Harmony
7 See You Again Miley Cyrus
8 Crazy in Love Beyonce, JAY Z
9 Fireflies (Jackal Remix) Owl City
10 I Want You to Know Zedd, Selena Gomez
11 Stay The Night Zedd, Heyley Williams

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.