Released on Oct 21, 2016


Track list

# Title Artist
1 My Love Justin Timberlake, T.I.
2 All We Know The Chain Smokers, Phoebe Ryan
3 Love Yourself Justin Bieber
4 Damaged Danity Kane
5 Sippin' On Fire Florida Georgia Line
6 Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy
7 Latch Disclosure, Sam Smith
8 Try Everything Shakira
9 Shake It Metro Station
10 Burnin' Up Jonas Brothers
11 I Know What You Did Last Summer Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello
12 She Bangs - English Version Ricky Martin
Emperor's New Clothes Panic! At The Disco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.