DJ Walter Ego Saves the World
Released on May 6, 2016
Length: 01:01:40
Download episode

DJ All Beef Burrito Saves the World

DJ All Beef Burrito and his co-host DJ Fajitas apologize to Kim.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Making Soup Ruiseart Alcorn
2 Run Overdrive Civil Civic
3 The Kim Song Th Guy Who Sings Your Name Over and Over
4 Zorse Poop The Odd Man Who Sings About Poop, Puke, and Pee
5 Leave A Window Open For Love The Toilet Bowl Cleaners
6 Frank Yoni & Geti
7 Madeline Yoni & Geti
8 Drugs Get Away From Me Dr. K
9 I'm Just a Bill Schoolhouse Rock
10 I Love My Lips Veggietales

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.