Block Party
Released on Nov 29, 2017
Length: 00:57:53
Download episode

2000s Party!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bye Bye Bye *NSYNC
2 Island in the Sun Weezer
3 Why Georgia John Mayer
4 Sunday Morning Maroon 5
5 Hey Ya! Outkast
6 Give Me Novacaine / She's A Rebel Green Day
7 Dirty Little Secret All American Rejects
8 Thnks Fr Th Mmrs Fall Out Boy
9 Dear Maria, Count Me In All Time Low
10 The Man Who Can't Be Moved The Script
11 Human The Killers
12 All The Right Moves OneRepublic
No Surprise Daughtry
Crazy Gnarls Barkley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.