Block Party
Released on Nov 15, 2017
Length: 00:53:25
Download episode

Block Party Basics

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Float On Modest Mouse
2 Get Right Weezer
3 Control Tano|Mark
4 Press Restart WALK THE MOON
5 Best I Ever Had Gavin DeGraw
6 When You Were Young The Killers
7 Evergreen YEBBA
8 1901 Phoenix
9 Steady, As She Goes The Raconteurs
10 Riptide Vance Joy
11 Where Is My Mind? Pixies
12 Won't Go Home Without You Maroon 5
13 Elephant Tame Impala
Hang Me Up To Dry Cold War Kids
Chariot Gavin DeGraw
Chelsea Dagger The Fratellis

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.