Block Party
Released on Oct 25, 2017
Length: 00:54:39
Download episode

Spooky Scary Stuff

Block Party Halloween Addition!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Monster Mash Bobby "Boris" Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers
2 Thriller Michael Jackson
3 Grim Grinning Ghosts VoicePlay
4 Timewarp Patricia Quinn
5 Heathens Twenty One Pilots
6 Werewolves of London Warren Zevon
7 My Demons Starset
8 Emperor's New Clothes Panic! At the Disco
9 Mr. Scary Dokken
10 Ghostbusters Ray Parker, Jr.
11 Lightbringer Pentakill
12 Ghostbuster Ray Parker Jr
13 She Wolf Shakira
14 I Put a Spell on You Creedence Clearwater Revival
Evil Woman Electric Light Orchestra
Mister Scary Dokken

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.