Block Party
Released on Oct 11, 2017
Length: 00:54:34
Download episode

90s Nonsense

Track list

# Title Artist
1 U Can't Touch This MC Hammer
2 Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana
3 Under The Bridge Red Hot Chili Peppers
4 Are You Gonna Go My Way Lenny Kravitz
5 When I Come Around Green Day
6 Don't Speek No Doubt
7 Wonderwall Oasis
8 No Diggity Blackstreet
9 Tired Of Sex Weezer
10 Everlong Foo Fighters
11 ...Baby On More Time Britney Spears
12 Drive Incubus

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.