Block Party
Released on Oct 4, 2017
Length: 00:53:36
Download episode

Back to the Basics

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Feel It Still Portugal. The Man
2 Galway Girl Ed Sheeran
3 Won't Back Down Tom Petty
4 Mexican Fender Weezer
5 Guillotine Jon Bellion
6 Coaster Khalid
7 Mason Jar Smallpools
8 Sober Up AJR
9 Emperor's New Clothes Panic! At the Disco
10 Thunder Imagine Dragons
11 No Vacancy OneRepublic
12 Ride Misterwives
13 Green Light Lorde
14 Amerika Young The Giant
You Belong With Me Taylor Swift

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.