Block Party
Released on Sep 27, 2017
Length: 00:55:07
Download episode

Acoustic Party

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Believer Imagine Dragons
2 Ironic Alanis Morissett
3 She Sets the City on Fire Gavin DeGraw
4 Hey Ya Avriel and the Sequoias
5 Run Wild Jon Bellion
6 Pompeii Bastille
7 She Will Be Loved - Acoustic Maroon 5
8 Free Fallin' John Mayer
9 Something to Believe In Young the Giant
10 Layla Eric Clapton
11 I'm Born To Run American Authors
12 Shape of You Ed Sheeran
13 Who I Am Hates Who I've Been Relient K

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.