Block Party
Released on Apr 24, 2017
Length: 00:54:40
Download episode

Teal Is Working!!!

We were unable to record for the last three weeks because of many many mistakes that were made. (not all matt's fault)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers
2 Genghis Khan Miike Snow
3 Like a Rolling Stone Bob Dylan
4 Something Just Like This Future Sunsets
5 All The Small Things blink-182
6 Drummer Boy MisterWives
7 Giving Up The Gun Vampire Weekend
8 Dog Days Are Over Florence + The Machine
9 Put The Gun Down ZZ Ward
10 Change Your Mind The Killers
11 The Distance Cake
12 Do I Wanna Know? Arctic Monkeys
13 Oblivion Bastille
Sunday Candy Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.