Block Party
Released on Mar 7, 2017
Length: 00:49:03
Download episode

Dazed and Confused

Ben is currently operating on 4 hours of sleep, this cannot end well...

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Californication Red Hot Chili Peppers
2 Colours Grouplove
3 Sugar, We're Goin Down Fall Out Boy
4 Semi-Automatic Twenty One Pilots
5 Little Talks Of Monsters and Men
6 Riptide Vance Joy
7 Tombstone Blues Bob Dylan
8 Turning Out AJR
9 Carry On Wayward Son Kansas
10 Rome Phoenix
The Remedy Jason Mraz
Patience Gets Us Nowhere Fast Capital Cities
Crazy Gnarls Barkley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.