Block Party
Released on Nov 7, 2016
Length: 01:11:56
Download episode

Sevens all around

It's the seventh episode on November seventh! Also, the election is tomorrow so...THE END IS NIGH!!!!!! But seriously, go vote.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dog Years Maggie Rogers
2 Open Your Eyes STRFKR
3 Anklebiters Paramore
4 Hotel California Eagles
5 Somebody That I Used To Know Gotye
6 Coming of Age Foster The People
7 Fairly Local Twenty One Pilots
8 Casual Affair Panic! At The Disco
9 Guillotine Jon Bellion
10 Swallowed In The Sea Coldplay
11 Let Me In Your Heart Again Queen
12 Hot Blood Kaleo
13 Free Bird Lynyrd Skynyrd

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.