Block Party
Released on Sep 19, 2016
Length: 00:59:54
Download episode

Numbah 1

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Revolution Radio Green Day
2 Up, On & Over Bronze Radio Return
3 I Found Amber Run
4 Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC) Fall Out Boy
5 Origami Capital Cities
6 Best I Can Do MisterWives
7 Everlong Foo Fighters
8 Buddy Holly Weezer
9 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
10 All These Things That I've Done The Killers
11 We Don't Believe What's On TV Twenty One Pilots
12 Vegas Lights Panic! At The Disco
13 If I Lose Myself OneRepublic

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.