Cranberry Juice Cocktail
Released on Apr 15, 2016
Length: 00:47:22
Download episode


Another free form night, no idea where aidan is maybe he will come in a little later

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Into The Great Wide Open Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
2 Our Own House Misterwives
3 The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie The Red Hot Chili Peppers
4 Left Hand Free Alt J
5 Future Legends Future Legends
6 Crazy (Jawster's Waxy Rendition) Gnarls Barkely
7 The Underworld Steel Vengeance
8 The Boys of Summer The Ataris
9 Parents Just Dont Understand Fresh Prince, DJ Jazzy Jeff
10 OM Hippie Sabotage
11 Corner of the Sky Jackson 5
The Fresh Prince of Bel Air Theme The Fresh Prince and DJ Jazzy Jeff

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.