ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Mar 3, 2017
Length: 00:58:15
Download episode

March 02, 2017

yoo ish! enjoy the show!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 maps yeah yeah yeahs
2 cmyk james blake
3 talking backwards real estate
4 flim aphex twin
5 no time jay reatard
6 pretty pimpin kurt vile
7 spit on a stranger pavement
8 revival deerhunter
9 salad days mac demarco
10 such great heights the postal service
11 sittin on the dock of the bay otis redding
12 the less i know the better tame impala
13 i want you back the jackson 5
14 evil interpol
15 heart of gold neil young
16 black bird the beatles
17 (... and then) judy walked in ty segall
15 steps radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.