ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Oct 14, 2016
Length: 00:57:47
Download episode

October 13, 2016

fun fact. Earlier this week was the 10th anniversary of the release of Blood Visions

Track list

# Title Artist
1 let her go mac demarco
2 revival deerhunter
3 america simon and garfunkel
4 hold on hope guided by voices
5 the less i know the better tame impala
6 reckoner radiohead
7 i walked sufjan stevens
8 please, please, please let me get what i want the smiths
9 forget it blood orange
10 take it easy the eagles
11 crystalized the xx
12 unbelievers vampire weekend
13 had to hear real estate
14 yes, i know daphni
15 what kind of monster are you? slant 6
16 love plus one haircut 100
grass animal collective
brown sugar the rolling stones
this modern love block party
nightmares jay reatard
debasser pixies
sweet and low fugazi

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.