ZArchive: Comfy Socks
Released on Sep 30, 2016
Length: 01:31:46
Download episode

September 29, 2016

Episode 1

Track list

# Title Artist
1 SeeSaw (Club Version) Jamie xx
2 Forget It Blood Orange
3 Let Her Go Mac Demarco
4 single again the fiery furnaces
5 Take it Easy Eagles
6 someday the strokes
7 talking backwards real estate
8 in a big country big country
9 modern girl sleater-kinney
10 modern man arcade fire
11 the shakes atlas sound
12 cant do without you caribou
13 straight to hell the clash
14 only in my dreams ariel pinks haunted graffiti
spit on a stanger pavement

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.