Callin' Country
Released on Apr 1, 2017
Length: 01:01:07
Download episode

Show 13

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Yours if You Want It Rascal Flatts
2 Reality Kenny Chesney
3 Jesus and Jones Trace Adkins
4 Gettin' Over You Jackie Lee
5 Lindy Kenny Chesney
6 Watered Down Trace Adkins
7 Blue Collar Dollars Granger Smith

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.