Callin' Country
Released on Nov 13, 2016
Length: 05:02:00
Download episode

Show 4

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Young Buck Ronnie Dunn
2 Ain't No Trucks in Texas Ronnie Dunn
3 Still Feels Like Mexico Ronnie Dunn ft. Reba McEntire
4 As She's Walking Away Zac Brown Band
5 Just South o f Heaven Blake Shelton
6 While He's Still Around Florida Georgia Line
7 Setting the World on Fire Kenny Chesney ft. P!nk

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.