Burnt Norton
Released on May 3, 2019
Length: 00:46:37
Download episode

May 03, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Low (feat. T-Pain) Flo Rida, T-Pain
2 Think Aretha Franklin
3 U Can't Touch This MC Hammer
4 Proud Mary Tina Turner
5 The Judge Twenty One Pilots
6 Walk on By Dionne Warwick
7 Smack Dab In The Middle Joe Williams
8 Summertime Sam Cooke
9 Am I Wrong Nico & Vinz
10 Jesus Walks (Edited) Kanye West
11 Landslide Fleetwood Mac
12 Shallow Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.