Burnt Norton
Released on Apr 19, 2019
Length: 00:51:29
Download episode

April 19, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 House Of The Rising Sun The Animals
2 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair Nina Simone
3 I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown
4 Weird Fishes/ Arpeggi Radiohead
5 Promises Calvin Harris, Sam Smith, Jessie Reyez
6 Barton Hollow The Civil Wars
7 Four Miles Davis Quintet
8 The Heartburn Song Lawrence
9 For Once In My Life Stevie Wonder
10 Eventually Tame Impala
11 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
12 Hide and Seek Imogen Heap
13 Kaleidoscope Heart Sara Bareilles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.