Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 11, 2018
Length: 00:37:52
Download episode

October 11, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bright Lights Bigger City CeeLo Green
2 Take Me to the River Al Green
3 You've Really Got A Hold On Me Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
4 Nowhere To Run Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
5 Shrike Hozier
6 Mustang Sally Wilson Pickett
7 Try A Little Tenderness Otis Redding
8 A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke
9 It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World James Brown
10 Baby Love The Supremes
11 Hit the Road Jack Ray Charles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.