Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 4, 2018
Length: 00:55:32
Download episode

October 04, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Proud Mary Tina Turner
2 Mustang Sally Wilson Pickett
3 Shout, Pts. 1 & 2 The Isley Brothers
4 Think Aretha Franklin
5 Feel It Still Pentatonix
6 Trouble The New Respects
7 What's Going On Take 6, Brian McKnight
8 Break My Heart Hey Violet
9 Get Ready The Temptations
10 This Love Maroon 5
11 Sweet Pea The Hot Sardines
12 Who's Lovin' You The Jackson 5
13 Moment's Silence (Common Tongue) Hozier
14 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas Michael Buble

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.