Burnt Norton
Released on Sep 27, 2018
Length: 00:58:55
Download episode

September 27, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown
2 Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations
3 Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye
4 A Whiter Shade of Pale Percy Sledge
5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman Aretha Franklin
6 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Diana Ross
7 Anthropology (Live) Charlie Parker, Dizzy Gillespie
8 Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene Hozier
9 Can't Help Falling in Love Elvis
10 (I Wanna) Testify Parliament
11 Destination: Anywhere The Marvelettes
12 Wake Me Up - Acoustic Aloe Blacc
13 Crosstown Traffic Jimi Hendrix
14 My Mathematical Mind Spoon
15 Lucky Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.