Burnt Norton
Released on Mar 30, 2018
Length: 00:59:12
Download episode

March 30, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let Me Wilt Marie Naffah
2 Mannish Boy - Live Muddy Waters, The Rolling Stones
3 Bring It On Home To Me Sam Cooke
4 Stand By Me Ben E. King
5 Little Wing Jimi Hendrix
6 Dark End Of The Street Percy Sledge
7 Riding With The King Eric Clapton, B.B. King
8 A Change Is Gonna Come Aretha Franklin
9 Pride and Joy - Live at Montreux, 1982 Stevie Ray Vaughan
10 Let It Go Walk Off the Earth
11 Vienna Billy Joel
12 Unchained Melody The Righteous Brothers
13 What's Going On - Live At Oakland Coliseum Marvin Gaye

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.