Burnt Norton
Released on Mar 2, 2018
Length: 00:57:41
Download episode

March 02, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rise Up Andra Day
2 Rise Up The Nor'easters
3 Hallelujah I Love Her So Ray Charles
4 Falling Slowly Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglova
5 Heartless Kanye West
6 Dancing In The Street Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
7 Faith George Michael
8 In The Midnight Hour Wilson Pickett
9 Here Alessie Cara
10 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Stevie Wonder
11 It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World James Brown
12 I Wish It Would Rain The Temptations
13 Heartbreak Hotel Elvis Presley
14 I Want You Back / ABC / The Love You Save Original Broadway Cast
15 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher Jackie Wilson
16 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) The Temptations
17 Move On Up Curtis Mayfield

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.