Burnt Norton
Released on Feb 16, 2018
Length: 00:55:47
Download episode

February 16, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown
2 Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations
3 Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye
4 A Whiter Shade Of Pale Percy Sledge
5 Respect Aretha Franklin
6 Mustang Sally Wilson Pickett
7 Do You Love Me The Contours
9 A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke
10 Baby Love The Supremes
11 Take Me to the River Al Green
12 The Tracks Of My Tearsq Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
13 The Tracks Of My Tears Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
14 (What A) Wonderful World Sam Cooke
15 Stand By Me Ben E. King
16 What's Going On Marvin Gaye
17 My Girl The Temptations
18 Please Mr. Postman The Marvelettes
19 Ain't No Sunshine Bill Withers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.