Burnt Norton
Released on Dec 4, 2017
Length: 00:53:58
Download episode

December 04, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Stay With Me Baby Duffy
2 Heartbreak Hotel Elvis
3 Wait for the Moment Vulfpeck
4 Fly Me To The Moon Frank Sinatra
5 The Nutcracker Suite Brian Setzer, The Brian Setzer Orchestra
6 My Girl The Temptations
7 Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond
8 A Change Is Gonna Come Aretha Franklin
9 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' Ella Fitzgerald
10 Les Champs-Elysées Joe Dassin
11 Falling Slowly Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglova
12 Give It Up KC & The Sunshine Band
Love Me Again John Newman
The Underdog Spoon

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.