Burnt Norton
Released on Nov 27, 2017
Length: 00:52:19
Download episode

November 27, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Grease Frankie Valli
2 Proud Mary Tina Turner
3 I Hear It Through The Grapevine Marvin Gaye
4 Blame It on the Boogie The Jacksons
5 War / What's Going On Original Broadway Cast - Motown The Musical
6 Get You (feat. Kali Uchis) Daniel Caesar
7 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
8 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Diana Ross
9 The Way You Do The Things You Do The Temptations
10 A Change Is Gonna Come Three Dog Night
11 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Frank Sinatra
12 Twenty Five Miles Edwin Starr
13 Superstition Stevie Wonder

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.