Burnt Norton
Released on Nov 20, 2017
Length: 00:58:10
Download episode

November 20, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 What's Going On Marvin Gaye
2 Ain't Too Proud To Beg The Temptations
3 (What A) Wonderful World Sam Cooke
4 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) Four Tops
5 Make It Rain Ed Sheeran
6 I Second That Emotion Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
7 Please Mr. Postman The Marvelettes
8 Get Ready / Dancing In The Street Original Broadway Cast
9 I'll Be There The Jackson 5
10 A Change Is Gonna Come The Supremes
11 Jackie and Wilson Hozier
12 (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher Jackie Wilson
13 Rescue Me Fontella Bass
14 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
15 Everybody Plays the Fool The Main Ingredient
16 Stop! In The Name Of Love The Supremes
Sedated Hozier

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.