Burnt Norton
Released on Nov 13, 2017
Length: 00:52:42
Download episode

November 13, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Dance to the Music Sly & The Family Stone
2 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag James Brown
3 This Old Heart Of Mine Rod Stewart
4 Hey Jude Wilson Pickett
5 Rise Up Andra Day
6 A Change Is Gonna Come The Righteous Brothers
7 A Whiter Shade of Pale Percy Sledge
8 It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World James Brown
9 You've Got My Mind Messed Up James Carr
10 Just My Imagination The Temptations
11 The Tears of A Clown Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
12 Try A Little Tenderness The Commitments
13 Think Aretha Franklin
Me & Mr. Jones Amy Winehouse

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.