Burnt Norton
Released on Nov 6, 2017
Length: 00:57:21
Download episode

November 06, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Get Ready The Temptations
2 You Can't Hurry Love The Supremes
3 I Heard It Through The Grapvine Marvin Gaye
4 Do You Love Me The Contours
5 I'll Be There The Jackson 5
6 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) Four Tops
7 Rouse Yourself JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound
8 Can't Take My Eyes Off You Frankie Valli
9 The Dark End Of The Street James Carr
10 Knock On Wood Eddie Floyd
11 Unchained Melody The Righteous Brothers
12 Change Gonna Come Mike Yung
13 When A Man Loves A Woman Percy Sledge
14 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) The Isley Brothers
15 Stay With Me Baby Duffy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.