Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 30, 2017
Length: 00:57:53
Download episode

October 30, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Think Aretha Franklin
2 Who's Lovin' You The Temptations
3 I Second That Emotion Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
4 Ain't That A Shame? Fats Domino
5 While You Count Sheep Jon Bellion
6 Black Star Radiohead
7 I've Got A Woman Ray Charles
8 Galway Girl Ed Sheeran
9 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
10 Tears Dry On Their Own Amy Winehouse
11 Change Is Gonna Come Otis Redding
12 I Summon You Spoon
13 Halloween Jon Bellion
14 Ghostbusters Ray Parker, Jr.
I Summon You Fork
I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' Ella Fitzgerald

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.