Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 16, 2017
Length: 00:58:01
Download episode

October 16, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Move On Up Curtis Mayfield
2 Sir Duke Stevie Wonder
3 In The Midnight Hour Wilson Pickett
4 When Somebody Loves You Back Teddy Pendergrass
5 Hallelujah I Love Her So Ray Charles
6 Ain't That A Shame? Fats Domino
7 Love and Happiness Al Green
8 I Wish It Would Rain The Temptations
9 Mustang Sally The Commitments
10 Can't Help Falling in Love Elvis Presley
11 She Loves You The Beatles
12 Fake Plastic Trees Radiohead
13 Snatching It Back Clarence Carter
14 For Once In My Life Stevie Wonder

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.