Burnt Norton
Released on Oct 9, 2017
Length: 01:04:34
Download episode

October 09, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Superstition Stevie Wonder
2 I Want You Back The Jackson 5
3 Easy Commodores
4 That's The Way Love Goes Janet Jackson
5 Dancing In The Street Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
6 Louie Louie The Kingsmen
7 A Change Is Gonna Come Aretha Franklin
8 ABC The Jackson 5
9 Sweet Caroline Neil Diamond
10 Land of 1000 Dances Wilson Pickett
11 Take Me To The River The Commitments
12 Stay With Me Baby Duffy
13 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay Otis Redding
14 Uptight (Everything's Alright) Stevie Wonder

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.